We carried it off so well.

March 15, 2011 § Leave a comment


“There’s no god, so clap your hands together”- Frank Turner

The dandys where never going to stay punk. Punk is dead. Long live the queen. South Londons not the same. Steaming. Here we go again. Wheatus. If it’s swiming it’s greedly drinking water. Vodka yours friend. Your happy so don’t think about her. There is nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo god. Okkervil river. Two girls at once. Punk is still alive. Blood, lots of it and cold. It’s truely insane, we are really touching the void, me and my friend dan, this is the point of no return, return is for the dead, the soldout, the softcore, the poor of character, the cheap, the easy, the sluts and the whores, return is not for you and me, the only reason behind manner is to push through, me and you, it’s just me and you, like Hitler and Eva but with a much more worthwhile cause. I love you. I love you like a child loves his dog and his football team, that mad wild devotion where no one misses a trick. It’s all punk. It’s all clean. Kneck on the line, I love you and I shot first in the Duel, I missed, I’m fucked on the hope you miss me too. Much love Simon Blake.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading We carried it off so well. at No Longer an Astronaut..

meta

